First Steps are Always Hard

I am sitting by the bed on the floor, watching at the blank screen of the computer. Its a windy night of prime monsoon season. I am liking everything today but there is one thing I always wanted to do since my college days. Putting my thoughts to words. In more tech savvy language, blogging!

 

I clicked this photo few days back after completing a meeting near HP Secreteriat in Shimla, India. I am not a pro photographer, infact I am not a photographer but I remember the days when I started to click pictures. Today, I do random clicks and some of them turns out to be really good.

First steps are always hard towards something new which we want to do and I feel it should be. There is a joy in it. Joy of doing, making mistakes, finding things about yourself and more.

My first new steps are here. Steps towards Blogging!

 

Leave a Reply

